Balance Debt Management

Keeping your balance in the world of finance can be challenging. That’s why Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union has partnered with BALANCE, a financial fitness program that provides information to help you achieve your goals.

BALANCE is designed to provide credit union members with comprehensive, professional assistance with all aspects of personal finance. In many cases, BALANCE counselors can answer your questions immediately.

  • How can I design a realistic budget to achieve my financial goals?
  • What are my options for getting out of debt?
  • I want to buy a home in the next few years. How can I prepare for that?
  • How can I get a copy of my credit report?

If you have more complex issues, an appointment will be scheduled to allow you more time to discuss your situation. You can access these free, confidential financial counseling services six days a week. BALANCE counselors are available.

Time ZoneMonday - ThursdayFridaySaturday
Pacific5am - 8pm5am - 5pm8am - 5pm
Mountain6am - 9pm6am - 6pm9am - 6pm
Central7am - 10pm7am - 7pm10am - 7pm
Eastern8am - 11pm8am - 8pm11am - 8pm

Just call a BALANCE counselor toll-free at (888) 456-2227 and let them know you’re an AACFCU member. Please visit the BALANCE website for more information about their financial fitness program. We hope you will take advantage of BALANCE, another benefit of your membership with Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union. Visit http://www.balancepro.net/partners/aacfcu to get started!